1. Home
  2. Naples, FL
  3. Real Estate
  4. Boatman Ricci

Boatman Ricci

LFL Verified 2026Real EstateNaples, FL● Accepting new clients
★★★★★ 4.8 · 79 Google reviews1 office31 attorneysEnglish
Not statedFee model
PaidInitial consultation
2Practice areas

About Boatman Ricci

Boatman Ricci names 31 people, the largest roster in this ranking by a wide margin, and works from Airport-Pulling Road North with a second Fort Myers office.

On ten pages it publishes no fee terms we could record, no escrow arrangement and none of the stages of a transaction. 80 reviews at 4.8, and every trust page pillar D looks for.

What this firm has earned Every one from a measured value, with the evidence behind it

LFL Verified 2026

Every eligibility gate this firm's state allows us to check has been checked and held: licensure, discipline, entity, website and footprint. Certification additionally requires a score of 70.

LFL Certification Score Scored under Methodology v2.0 · rows tagged Registry, Observed or Ahrefs are measured; rows tagged Illustrative are sample values pending full verification

44out of 100
LFL Certification Score · Methodology v2.0Scored across 68 of the 68 points this firm's state lets anyone measure, out of 100 in the methodology: 32 of them need a register that Florida does not publish for us to read. Anything unscored counts neither for nor against the firm.

Verified

3 of 5 eligibility gates passed. 2 could not be answered from the available records (G1, G2) and do not count against the firm. Strongest pillar: C; most headroom in pillar B (0/15).

LFL Verified 2026
21 points to Certified
65 needed · A+B+C floor not yet met (53% of the A, B and C points assessed)
Most headroom: A2 Experience: +10 available · A6 Roster verifiability: +9 available · B1 Fee terms published: +6 available
G1 LicensureNot published by FLFlorida does not publish an attorney register we can query, so licensure is not verified here. The state's own attorney search is the place to check it.
G2 DisciplineNot published by FL2 of the firm's attorneys share a surname with a disciplined attorney, and for Elizabeth A. Thomas 1 of 4 decision(s) naming this surname have no searchable text, so they can be neither tied to nor ruled out against this attorney. The decisions that cannot be read are scans without searchable text, so this is a limit of the published record. Nothing here says the firm's attorney is that person.
G3 Entity & officeBOATMAN RICCI, P.A. is an active DOMP on the Florida register, document P06000145575, filed 2006-11-20, with 1 Google-verified location
G5 WebsiteSite has served over HTTPS, a working phone number published, 31 named attorneys published.
G6 Footprint1 Google-verified location and 20 years since the entity was filed in 2006. This practice is transactional, so the gate asks for a verified listing and the year in operation rather than ten reviews, and its 79 reviews are scored in pillar C instead
Professional Standing
3/25
A2 Experienceno queryable sourceFlorida publishes no attorney register we can query, so years since admission cannot be established here for any firm and this is not scored.0 / 10
A6 Roster verifiabilityno queryable sourceFlorida publishes no attorney register we can query, so the roster is not verified here and this is not scored.0 / 9
A5 AccountabilityObservedmember of Collier County Bar Association, The Florida Bar · no professional liability cover disclosed, which is not scored here: plaintiff firms in this market do not publish it, and an absence shared by every firm separates none of them3 / 3
BPublished Outcomes
0/15
B1 Fee terms publishedFirm-submittedNothing about what the work costs on any of the 10 pages we read, which in this practice is the question a client asks first0 / 6
B2 The transaction explainedFirm-submittedNames none of the stages of a closing on the 10 pages we read0 / 5
B3 Escrow disclosedFirm-submittedSays nothing about who holds the deposit or where, on any of the 10 pages we read0 / 4
CClient Experience
17/20
C1 Authentic volumeObserved79 Google reviews · Google Business Profile via Places API. 1 listing, counts summed and rating weighted by count3 / 5
C2 Rating qualityObservedGoogle rating 4.8 over 79 reviews → Bayesian 4.81 (prior 4.83 weighted as 100 reviews, from 1410 scored firms) · single platform, Google only5 / 6
C3 Review recencyGoogle5 of 5 sampled reviews are from the last 12 months (newest 2026-08-16) · a sample of five per business listing, not every review5 / 5
C5 Complaint shareGoogle0 of 5 sampled reviews rate 1 or 2 stars · a sample, so this is the shape of the complaints rather than a count of them4 / 4
DDigital Presence & Authority
10/25
D1 Website trust & experienceObservedCWV fail · no fee statement · privacy policy · disclaimer · fresh content · scored out of 5 of the 7: nothing has measured accessibility or bar numbers on bios here yet, so it is not counted against this firm2 / 5
D2 Search authorityAhrefs · 2026-09-16DR 9 → 63th pct of 19-firm cohort (median 4.75) 2/3 · 609 referring domains, 95th pct 2/2 · 285 organic keywords / 859 visits·mo, 100th pct 2/2 · brand demand 0/1 (pending)6 / 8
D3 Local presenceGoogle1 operational Google Business Profile listing · 10 or more photos, which is where the API stops counting · 4 categories, hours published, which almost every listing here has and so separates nobody · the services list, Q&A and recent posts are owner-side fields the Places API does not expose, and NAP consistency across citations and local-pack rank have no source here, so the rest of this sub-factor leaves the scale rather than being scored as unearned1 / 1
D4 Content, E-E-A-T & schemaAhrefs · 2026-09-16JSON-LD detected 1/1 · not assessed on any firm yet, so content depth and earned media and AI citations leave the scale (4 pts)1 / 1
EAccess & Responsiveness
0/15
E1 Free consult & fee transparencyObservedfee model not published · the flat fee itself is not published0 / 6
E3 Languages & accessibilityObservedEnglish0 / 4
E4 AvailabilityObservedno availability published0 / 5
Next automated re-check: Nov 1, 2026 · Cohort: Naples x Real Estate (20 firms measured)How the score works →

Digital presence snapshot

Pillar D signals, re-measured monthly. Paid advertising is not scored.

Domain authority
9· 63th percentile
609 ref. domains · cohort median 4.75 · Ahrefs rank 19.4M
Observed · Ahrefs, 2026-09-16
Trust pages
4 / 4
privacy policy · disclaimer · attorney bios · blog
Observed
Core Web Vitals
Failmobile
Performance 84
Observed · PSI, 2026-09-15

Practice areas 2 areas · primary focus highlighted

Client reviews

4.8
★★★★★
Based on 79 Google reviews · Google Business Profile via Places API. 1 listing, counts summed and rating weighted by count · Quotes below are testimonials published by the firm

Offices 1 location · main office: Naples

Naples3021 Airport-Pulling Rd N Ste 202, Naples, FL 34105, USA

Frequently asked questions

How much does Boatman Ricci charge?
Boatman Ricci publishes no fee terms on the pages we read, so none is recorded on this profile. An absence here is not a claim that the firm has no fee arrangement, only that it does not state one publicly. The rate itself is not published, so ask for it in writing, along with how case expenses are handled and whether they come out of the recovery before or after the fee.
Does Boatman Ricci offer a free consultation?
Boatman Ricci does not publish a free consultation on the pages we read. That is not the same as charging for one, and it is worth asking.
Where does Boatman Ricci have offices?
Boatman Ricci publishes one office, in Naples. Addresses and the Google listing behind each one are on this profile under Offices.
Who are the attorneys at Boatman Ricci?
Boatman Ricci names 31 attorneys on its own site, and each is listed on this profile with the page we read them from. They have not been checked against a state register: Florida does not publish an attorney register we can query, so licensure is not verified here. The state's own attorney search is the place to check it.
What has Law Firm Listings verified about Boatman Ricci?
Boatman Ricci scores 43 and sits at Verified. Passed: entity registration, website and footprint. Could not be answered from any public source and therefore counts neither for nor against the firm: licensure and discipline. Every row of the scorecard above names where the value came from and when it was read. Nothing on this profile was supplied by the firm for payment, and no placement here can be bought.