LFL Verified 2026Personal InjuryBoston, MA● Accepting new clients
★★★★★4.7 · 147 Google reviews1 office2 attorneysEnglish
Not statedFee model
FreeInitial consultation
2Practice areas
About Fitzpatrick & Associates
Fitzpatrick & Associates works from Grandview Road in Braintree and publishes free consultations with no fees unless it wins.
145 reviews at 4.7. It names no attorney on the pages we could reach, states no fee model in terms we could record, and its site is the slowest in this market on Core Web Vitals.
What this firm has earned Every one from a measured value, with the evidence behind it
LFL Verified 2026
Every eligibility gate this firm's state allows us to check has been checked and held: licensure, discipline, entity, website and footprint. Certification additionally requires a score of 70.
No public discipline
No attorney this firm names appears as the respondent in any of the 168 published discipline decisions of the Supreme Judicial Court of Massachusetts on the discipline of attorneys, on the recommendation of the Board of Bar Overseers, 1975 to 2025. Published decisions record what has been decided, so this covers a disbarment or suspension on the record and not whether a registration is current today.
4.7 average over 147 reviews
A high rating is easy at low volume and hard to hold at this one. Pillar C scores it against the market rather than against five stars.
LFL Certification Score Scored under Methodology v2.0 · rows tagged Registry, Observed or Ahrefs are measured; rows tagged Illustrative are sample values pending full verification
32out of 100
LFL Certification Score · Methodology v2.0Scored across 68 of the 68 points this firm's state lets anyone measure, out of 100 in the methodology: 32 of them need a register that Massachusetts does not publish for us to read. Anything unscored counts neither for nor against the firm.
Verified
3 of 5 eligibility gates passed. 2 could not be answered from the available records (G1, G3) and do not count against the firm. Strongest pillar: C; most headroom in pillar A (0/25).
LFL Verified 2026
33 points to Certified
65 needed · A+B+C floor not yet met (45% of the A, B and C points assessed)
Most headroom: A2 Experience: +10 available · A6 Roster verifiability: +9 available · D2 Search authority: +6 available
G1 LicensureNot published by MAMassachusetts does not publish an attorney register we can query, so licensure is not verified here. The state's own attorney search is the place to check it.
G2 DisciplineNo attorney this firm names appears as the respondent in any of the 168 published discipline decisions of the Supreme Judicial Court of Massachusetts on the discipline of attorneys, on the recommendation of the Board of Bar Overseers, 1975 to 2025. Published decisions record what has been decided, so this covers a disbarment or suspension on the record and not whether a registration is current today.
G3 Entity & officeNot published by MA1 physical location verified on Google Business Profile. Massachusetts publishes no business register we can query. The Secretary of the Commonwealth's corporate search answers a request for its robots file with a 403 and its search page with a redirect loop, and the state runs no open data portal carrying the register. This is a limit of the published record and not something the firm can change.
G5 WebsiteSite has served over HTTPS, a working phone number published, 2 named attorneys published.
G6 Footprint145 public client reviews across 1 Google listing, above the 10 minimum, and the firm's domain has been registered since 2007-08-01, so it has been operating for more than a year
AProfessional Standing
0/25
A2 Experienceno queryable sourceMassachusetts publishes no attorney register we can query, so years since admission cannot be established here for any firm and this is not scored.0 / 10
A6 Roster verifiabilityno queryable sourceMassachusetts publishes no attorney register we can query, so the roster is not verified here and this is not scored.0 / 9
A5 AccountabilityObservedno bar or trial lawyers' association named on the pages we read · no professional liability cover disclosed, which is not scored here: plaintiff firms in this market do not publish it, and an absence shared by every firm separates none of them0 / 3
BPublished Outcomes
1/15
B1 Results publishedFirm-submitted2 results published on the firm's own site, counted from result headings1 / 6
B2 SpecificityFirm-submitted0 case types named; no court or county named, so no result can be looked up0 / 5
B3 Results disclosureFirm-submittedNo prior-results disclaimer on the results page. A past result is not a prediction of another one, and the disclaimer is the sentence that says so0 / 4
CClient Experience
16/20
C1 Authentic volumeObserved147 Google reviews · Google Business Profile via Places API. 1 listing, counts summed and rating weighted by count3 / 5
C2 Rating qualityObservedGoogle rating 4.7 over 147 reviews → Bayesian 4.75 (prior 4.83 weighted as 100 reviews, from 1410 scored firms) · single platform, Google only4 / 6
C3 Review recencyGoogle5 of 5 sampled reviews are from the last 12 months (newest 2026-08-07) · a sample of five per business listing, not every review5 / 5
C5 Complaint shareGoogle0 of 5 sampled reviews rate 1 or 2 stars · a sample, so this is the shape of the complaints rather than a count of them4 / 4
DDigital Presence & Authority
4/25
D1 Website trust & experienceObservedCWV fail · no fee statement · privacy policy · no disclaimer · fresh content · scored out of 5 of the 7: nothing has measured accessibility or bar numbers on bios here yet, so it is not counted against this firm1.5 / 5
D3 Local presenceGoogle1 operational Google Business Profile listing · 6 photos · 5 categories, hours published, which almost every listing here has and so separates nobody · the services list, Q&A and recent posts are owner-side fields the Places API does not expose, and NAP consistency across citations and local-pack rank have no source here, so the rest of this sub-factor leaves the scale rather than being scored as unearned0.6 / 1
D4 Content, E-E-A-T & schemaAhrefs · 2026-09-16no JSON-LD detected 0/1 · not assessed on any firm yet, so content depth and earned media and AI citations leave the scale (4 pts)0 / 1
EAccess & Responsiveness
1/15
E1 Free consult & fee transparencyObservedFree consultation · fee model not published · the fee percentage itself is not published1 / 6
Case results Only results verified against court records or documentation show amounts
What the firm publishes itself
Fitzpatrick & Associates lists 2 case results on its own website. The page carries no disclaimer about past results. We have read the page and counted what is on it. We have not confirmed the amounts, so none are repeated here.
Results are specific to their facts and do not guarantee similar outcomes. Firms submit results through their claimed profile; only results we can substantiate are published with amounts.
Attorneys 2 attorneys · listed by the firm, licensure not yet checked against the Massachusetts attorney register
RF
Richard FitzpatrickAttorney
AH
Adam X. HalpinAttorney
Client reviews
4.7
★★★★★
Based on 147 Google reviews · Google Business Profile via Places API. 1 listing, counts summed and rating weighted by count · Quotes below are testimonials published by the firm
Offices 1 location · main office: Braintree
Braintree100 Grandview Rd Ste 300, Braintree, MA 02184, USA
Frequently asked questions
How much does Fitzpatrick & Associates charge?
Fitzpatrick & Associates publishes no fee terms on the pages we read, so none is recorded on this profile. An absence here is not a claim that the firm has no fee arrangement, only that it does not state one publicly. The rate itself is not published, so ask for it in writing, along with how case expenses are handled and whether they come out of the recovery before or after the fee. The first consultation is free, which is the place to ask.
Does Fitzpatrick & Associates offer a free consultation?
Yes. Fitzpatrick & Associates publishes a free initial consultation.
Where does Fitzpatrick & Associates have offices?
Fitzpatrick & Associates publishes one office, in Braintree. Addresses and the Google listing behind each one are on this profile under Offices.
Who are the attorneys at Fitzpatrick & Associates?
Fitzpatrick & Associates names two attorneys on its own site, and each is listed on this profile with the page we read them from. They have not been checked against a state register: Massachusetts does not publish an attorney register we can query, so licensure is not verified here. The state's own attorney search is the place to check it.
Are the case results Fitzpatrick & Associates publishes verified?
No. Fitzpatrick & Associates publishes two case results with amounts on its own site. We counted them and we did not confirm them: the figures are the firm's. Pillar B scores whether a firm publishes outcomes and discloses them properly, including whether a prior-results disclaimer appears beside them, not whether the amounts are right. Past results do not predict another case.
What has Law Firm Listings verified about Fitzpatrick & Associates?
Fitzpatrick & Associates scores 32 and sits at Verified. Passed: discipline, website and footprint. Could not be answered from any public source and therefore counts neither for nor against the firm: licensure and entity registration. Every row of the scorecard above names where the value came from and when it was read. Nothing on this profile was supplied by the firm for payment, and no placement here can be bought.