- Home
- Naples, FL
- Real Estate
- The Law Office of Brantley Oakey

The Law Office of Brantley Oakey
ListedReal EstateNaples, FL● Accepting new clients
Not statedFee model
PaidInitial consultation
1Practice areas
About The Law Office of Brantley Oakey
The Law Office of Brantley Oakey works from Fifth Avenue South in Old Naples.
Three pages were readable and they carry no fee terms, no escrow arrangement, none of the stages of a transaction and no named attorney, and the site publishes none of the trust pages pillar D looks for. Its Google listing averages a flat five stars across 11 reviews.
LFL Certification Score Scored under Methodology v2.0 · rows tagged Registry, Observed or Ahrefs are measured; rows tagged Illustrative are sample values pending full verification
25out of 100
LFL Certification Score · Methodology v2.0Scored across 68 of the 68 points this firm's state lets anyone measure, out of 100 in the methodology: 32 of them need a register that Florida does not publish for us to read. Anything unscored counts neither for nor against the firm.
Listed
1 eligibility gate(s) still to be checked. 2 could not be answered from the available records (G1, G2) and do not count against the firm. Strongest pillar: C; most headroom in pillar A (0/25).
40 points to Certified
65 needed · A+B+C floor not yet met (33% of the A, B and C points assessed)
Most headroom: A2 Experience: +10 available · A6 Roster verifiability: +9 available · B1 Fee terms published: +6 available
G1 LicensureNot published by FLFlorida does not publish an attorney register we can query, so licensure is not verified here. The state's own attorney search is the place to check it.
G2 DisciplineNo attorneys publishedThis firm names no attorney on the pages we could read, so there is nobody to look up. The register itself exists: Florida publishes its attorney discipline as court decisions and we read them for the other firms in this market.
G3 Entity & officeTHE LAW OFFICE OF BRANTLEY OAKEY LLC is an active FLAL on the Florida register, document L21000468708, filed 2021-10-29, with 1 Google-verified location
G5 WebsiteNot checkedSite has served over HTTPS, a working phone number published, no attorney is named on the site we could read. The gate also asks for no misleading claims, which is an editorial read we have not recorded.
G6 Footprint1 Google-verified location and 5 years since the entity was filed in 2021. This practice is transactional, so the gate asks for a verified listing and the year in operation rather than ten reviews, and its 11 reviews are scored in pillar C instead
AProfessional Standing0/25
A2 Experienceno queryable sourceFlorida publishes no attorney register we can query, so years since admission cannot be established here for any firm and this is not scored.0 / 10
A6 Roster verifiabilityno roster publishedOur crawl found no roster on this firm's site, so there is nothing here to verify against a register. Publishing one, or telling us where it is, is what gate G5 asks for.0 / 9
A5 AccountabilityObservedno bar or trial lawyers' association named on the pages we read · no professional liability cover disclosed, which is not scored here: plaintiff firms in this market do not publish it, and an absence shared by every firm separates none of them0 / 3
BPublished Outcomes0/15
B1 Fee terms publishedFirm-submittedNothing about what the work costs on any of the 3 pages we read, which in this practice is the question a client asks first0 / 6
B2 The transaction explainedFirm-submittedNames none of the stages of a closing on the 3 pages we read0 / 5
B3 Escrow disclosedFirm-submittedSays nothing about who holds the deposit or where, on any of the 3 pages we read0 / 4
CClient Experience12/20
C1 Authentic volumeObserved11 Google reviews · Google Business Profile via Places API. 1 listing, counts summed and rating weighted by count1 / 5
C2 Rating qualityObservedGoogle rating 5.0 over 11 reviews → Bayesian 4.84 (prior 4.83 weighted as 100 reviews, from 1410 scored firms) · single platform, Google only5 / 6
C3 Review recencyGoogle1 of 5 sampled reviews are from the last 12 months (newest 2026-05-26) · a sample of five per business listing, not every review2.5 / 5
C5 Complaint shareGoogle0 of 5 sampled reviews rate 1 or 2 stars · a sample, so this is the shape of the complaints rather than a count of them4 / 4
DDigital Presence & Authority5/25
D1 Website trust & experienceObservedCWV fail · no fee statement · no privacy policy · no disclaimer · fresh content · scored out of 5 of the 7: nothing has measured accessibility or bar numbers on bios here yet, so it is not counted against this firm1 / 5
D2 Search authorityAhrefs · 2026-09-16DR 1.2 → 18th pct of 19-firm cohort (median 4.75) 1/3 · 517 referring domains, 68th pct 1/2 · 0 organic keywords / 0 visits·mo, 13th pct 0/2 · brand demand 0/1 (pending)2 / 8
D3 Local presenceGoogle1 operational Google Business Profile listing · 8 photos · 5 categories, hours published, which almost every listing here has and so separates nobody · the services list, Q&A and recent posts are owner-side fields the Places API does not expose, and NAP consistency across citations and local-pack rank have no source here, so the rest of this sub-factor leaves the scale rather than being scored as unearned0.8 / 1
D4 Content, E-E-A-T & schemaAhrefs · 2026-09-16JSON-LD detected 1/1 · not assessed on any firm yet, so content depth and earned media and AI citations leave the scale (4 pts)1 / 1
EAccess & Responsiveness0/15
E1 Free consult & fee transparencyObservedfee model not published · the flat fee itself is not published0 / 6
E3 Languages & accessibilityObservedEnglish0 / 4
E4 AvailabilityObservedno availability published0 / 5
Next automated re-check: Nov 1, 2026 · Cohort: Naples x Real Estate (20 firms measured)How the score works →
Digital presence snapshot
Pillar D signals, re-measured monthly. Paid advertising is not scored.
Domain authority
1.2· 18th percentile
517 ref. domains · cohort median 4.75 · Ahrefs rank 54.5M
Observed · Ahrefs, 2026-09-16Trust pages
1 / 1
blog
ObservedCore Web Vitals
Failmobile
Performance 79
Observed · PSI, 2026-09-15Practice areas 1 areas · primary focus highlighted
Client reviews
5.0
★★★★★
Based on 11 Google reviews · Google Business Profile via Places API. 1 listing, counts summed and rating weighted by count · Quotes below are testimonials published by the firm
Offices 1 location · main office: Naples
Naples780 5th Ave S suite 200, Naples, FL 34102, USA
Frequently asked questions
How much does The Law Office of Brantley Oakey charge?
The Law Office of Brantley Oakey publishes no fee terms on the pages we read, so none is recorded on this profile. An absence here is not a claim that the firm has no fee arrangement, only that it does not state one publicly. The rate itself is not published, so ask for it in writing, along with how case expenses are handled and whether they come out of the recovery before or after the fee.
Does The Law Office of Brantley Oakey offer a free consultation?
The Law Office of Brantley Oakey does not publish a free consultation on the pages we read. That is not the same as charging for one, and it is worth asking.
Where does The Law Office of Brantley Oakey have offices?
The Law Office of Brantley Oakey publishes one office, in Naples. Addresses and the Google listing behind each one are on this profile under Offices.
Who are the attorneys at The Law Office of Brantley Oakey?
The Law Office of Brantley Oakey names no attorney on the public pages we could read. That is a gap in what the firm publishes rather than a statement about who works there, and it is why the licensure and discipline checks on this profile have nothing to run against.
What has Law Firm Listings verified about The Law Office of Brantley Oakey?
The Law Office of Brantley Oakey scores 25 and sits at Listed. Passed: entity registration and footprint. Did not pass: website. Could not be answered from any public source and therefore counts neither for nor against the firm: licensure and discipline. Every row of the scorecard above names where the value came from and when it was read. Nothing on this profile was supplied by the firm for payment, and no placement here can be bought.