1. Home
  2. Naples, FL
  3. Real Estate
  4. Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick

Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick

LFL Verified 2026Real EstateNaples, FL● Accepting new clients
★★★★★ 4.0 · 33 Google reviews1 office15 attorneysEnglish
Not statedFee model
PaidInitial consultation
1Practice areas

About Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick

Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick works from Strada Stell Court and names fifteen attorneys, including the four partners in its name. It is one of the larger firms in this ranking and among the oldest names in Naples practice.

It names two stages of a transaction and publishes no fee terms we could record. 32 reviews at 4.0, and PageSpeed could not complete a measurement of the site.

What this firm has earned Every one from a measured value, with the evidence behind it

LFL Verified 2026

Every eligibility gate this firm's state allows us to check has been checked and held: licensure, discipline, entity, website and footprint. Certification additionally requires a score of 70.

LFL Certification Score Scored under Methodology v2.0 · rows tagged Registry, Observed or Ahrefs are measured; rows tagged Illustrative are sample values pending full verification

32out of 100
LFL Certification Score · Methodology v2.0Scored across 68 of the 68 points this firm's state lets anyone measure, out of 100 in the methodology: 32 of them need a register that Florida does not publish for us to read. Anything unscored counts neither for nor against the firm.

Verified

2 of 5 eligibility gates passed. 3 could not be answered from the available records (G1, G2, G3) and do not count against the firm. Strongest pillar: C; most headroom in pillar E (0/15).

LFL Verified 2026
33 points to Certified
65 needed · A+B+C floor not yet met (36% of the A, B and C points assessed)
Most headroom: A2 Experience: +10 available · A6 Roster verifiability: +9 available · B1 Fee terms published: +6 available
G1 LicensureNot published by FLFlorida does not publish an attorney register we can query, so licensure is not verified here. The state's own attorney search is the place to check it.
G2 DisciplineNot published by FL2 of the firm's attorneys share a surname with a disciplined attorney, and for Jennifer M. Hollander 1 of 4 decision(s) naming this surname have no searchable text, so they can be neither tied to nor ruled out against this attorney. The decisions that cannot be read are scans without searchable text, so this is a limit of the published record. Nothing here says the firm's attorney is that person.
G3 Entity & officeNo answer in the recordNo matching active entity in the Florida corporate register. Florida does not require a sole proprietorship or a general partnership to register, so this is a check we could not complete from this source rather than evidence against the firm
G5 WebsiteSite has served over HTTPS, a working phone number published, 15 named attorneys published.
G6 Footprint32 public client reviews across 1 Google listing, above the 10 minimum, and the firm's domain has been registered since 2010-10-19, so it has been operating for more than a year
Professional Standing
3/25
A2 Experienceno queryable sourceFlorida publishes no attorney register we can query, so years since admission cannot be established here for any firm and this is not scored.0 / 10
A6 Roster verifiabilityno queryable sourceFlorida publishes no attorney register we can query, so the roster is not verified here and this is not scored.0 / 9
A5 AccountabilityObservedmember of The Florida Bar, Collier County Bar Association, Maryland State Bar Association and 3 more · no professional liability cover disclosed, which is not scored here: plaintiff firms in this market do not publish it, and an absence shared by every firm separates none of them3 / 3
BPublished Outcomes
2/15
B1 Fee terms publishedFirm-submittedNothing about what the work costs on any of the 14 pages we read, which in this practice is the question a client asks first0 / 6
B2 The transaction explainedFirm-submittedExplains 2 stages of the transaction: closing date, survey2 / 5
B3 Escrow disclosedFirm-submittedSays nothing about who holds the deposit or where, on any of the 14 pages we read0 / 4
CClient Experience
8/20
C1 Authentic volumeObserved33 Google reviews · Google Business Profile via Places API. 1 listing, counts summed and rating weighted by count2 / 5
C2 Rating qualityObservedGoogle rating 4.0 over 33 reviews → Bayesian 4.62 (prior 4.83 weighted as 100 reviews, from 1410 scored firms) · single platform, Google only4 / 6
C3 Review recencyGoogle1 of 5 sampled reviews are from the last 12 months (newest 2026-04-11) · a sample of five per business listing, not every review2.5 / 5
C5 Complaint shareGoogle2 of 5 sampled reviews rate 1 or 2 stars · a sample, so this is the shape of the complaints rather than a count of them0 / 4
DDigital Presence & Authority
8/25
D1 Website trust & experienceObservedCWV fail · no fee statement · no privacy policy · no disclaimer · fresh content · scored out of 5 of the 7: nothing has measured accessibility or bar numbers on bios here yet, so it is not counted against this firm1 / 5
D2 Search authorityAhrefs · 2026-09-16DR 31 → 100th pct of 19-firm cohort (median 4.75) 3/3 · 530 referring domains, 74th pct 1/2 · 124 organic keywords / 558 visits·mo, 95th pct 2/2 · brand demand 0/1 (pending)6 / 8
D3 Local presenceGoogle1 operational Google Business Profile listing · 2 photos · 5 categories, hours published, which almost every listing here has and so separates nobody · the services list, Q&A and recent posts are owner-side fields the Places API does not expose, and NAP consistency across citations and local-pack rank have no source here, so the rest of this sub-factor leaves the scale rather than being scored as unearned0.2 / 1
D4 Content, E-E-A-T & schemaAhrefs · 2026-09-16JSON-LD detected 1/1 · not assessed on any firm yet, so content depth and earned media and AI citations leave the scale (4 pts)1 / 1
EAccess & Responsiveness
0/15
E1 Free consult & fee transparencyObservedfee model not published · the flat fee itself is not published0 / 6
E3 Languages & accessibilityObservedEnglish0 / 4
E4 AvailabilityObservedno availability published0 / 5
Next automated re-check: Nov 1, 2026 · Cohort: Naples x Real Estate (20 firms measured)How the score works →

Digital presence snapshot

Pillar D signals, re-measured monthly. Paid advertising is not scored.

Domain authority
31· 100th percentile
530 ref. domains · cohort median 4.75 · Ahrefs rank 3.5M
Observed · Ahrefs, 2026-09-16
Trust pages
2 / 2
attorney bios · blog
Observed
Core Web Vitals
Failmobile
Performance 30
Observed · PSI, 2026-09-22

Practice areas 1 areas · primary focus highlighted

The firm’s people the firm names its people without saying who among them practises law · 15 more people are named by the firm without a role, so we do not call them attorneys

Client reviews

4.0
★★★★★
Based on 33 Google reviews · Google Business Profile via Places API. 1 listing, counts summed and rating weighted by count · Quotes below are testimonials published by the firm

Offices 1 location · main office: Naples

Naples9045 Strada Stell Ct #400, Naples, FL 34109, USA

Frequently asked questions

How much does Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick charge?
Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick publishes no fee terms on the pages we read, so none is recorded on this profile. An absence here is not a claim that the firm has no fee arrangement, only that it does not state one publicly. The rate itself is not published, so ask for it in writing, along with how case expenses are handled and whether they come out of the recovery before or after the fee.
Does Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick offer a free consultation?
Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick does not publish a free consultation on the pages we read. That is not the same as charging for one, and it is worth asking.
Where does Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick have offices?
Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick publishes one office, in Naples. Addresses and the Google listing behind each one are on this profile under Offices.
Who are the attorneys at Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick?
Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick names 15 attorneys on its own site, and each is listed on this profile with the page we read them from. They have not been checked against a state register: Florida does not publish an attorney register we can query, so licensure is not verified here. The state's own attorney search is the place to check it.
What has Law Firm Listings verified about Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick?
Woods, Weidenmiller, Michetti & Rudnick scores 33 and sits at Verified. Passed: website and footprint. Did not pass: entity registration. Could not be answered from any public source and therefore counts neither for nor against the firm: licensure and discipline. Every row of the scorecard above names where the value came from and when it was read. Nothing on this profile was supplied by the firm for payment, and no placement here can be bought.